Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge – Two Things!

buster-carla-2bb

Buster and Carla

Followers of my Blog will already be familiar with this pair.

Carla the Black Labrador is now 15 and despite getting tired much quicker and snoozing more is still our Director of Greetings….she has no intention of retiring just yet.

Buster is now  approaching 9 and takes his role as Head of Security very seriously.  He is also acting as understudy for Carla, practicing for when he has to perform the dual role.  Buster is also a ‘Designer Dog’….he is a Jackstaff.  As he says if you can have mongrels called Labradoodles and Cockapoos….then I am proud to be a Jackstaff.

The image is my submission for the weeks Cees Black and White Challenge of  “Two”

See what others have submitted on:- https://ceenphotography.com/2016/09/22/cees-black-white-photo-challenge-two-different-things-or-the-number-two/

Ban W Cee

23 September

(C) David Oakes 2016

 

7 thoughts on “Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge – Two Things!

  1. FAB!! Believe it or not, today I met a lady with two dogs. One elderly gentleman, choclate colour, called Tim, A real GREETER. And his brother was a much younger head of Security. Same breed as Buster, but more black spots. I did look twice, three times and then the lady came to me and asked why I was looking at her dogs. I told her: Go to David Oakes Images… You will see. 😀 . These two wonderful creatures made my day, David. It must be a great combination. Tim and Rakker (Dutch name for Rascal) say Hi from Bergschenhoek to Carla and Buster.
    Seeing this FAB photo of your two companions made me smile a huge smile. 😀 😀

Comments are closed.