New Year Greetings……

 

Happy-New-Year-2017-gg.jpg

I Lift a Glass of Kir Royale to All of You….

With a Toast for your good Health and Happiness in 2017

But above all else in this world of uncertainty and unrest, please let there be Peace. Our children and grandchildren deserve much better from our Politicians.  So it is my hope that perhaps in 2017 and from what ever side of the so called Political divides, that they do start listening to concerns and worries.

We for our part can strive for Peace in our lives, for our friends and families.

Finally thank you for following my Blog. For those of you who comment on such a regular basis, a special thank you for adding much pleasure to my life….I would miss your thoughts very much.

1st January 2017 

(C) David Oakes 2017

 

 

9 thoughts on “New Year Greetings……

  1. Happy and healthy 2017, David and everybody else here too, of course. And I so agree with your wishes for our world.

Comments are closed.