Sorry……… a slow responce

A-Red-Post-Box

Sorry…..Please excuse

We have been away, I am trying to catch up both with posting and reading.  Trouble is you are all so prolific that is seems to be taking an age to play catch up.  I often comment but mostly press the “like” button to show that I have read, viewed and enjoyed your blogs….. so please excuse me if I have missed you in the catch up process. It is possibly slower than the old postal service!

BUT…..I am getting there.

7th August

(C) David Oakes 2017

4 thoughts on “Sorry……… a slow responce

  1. David, calm down… it’s fine! Enjoy your holiday. That’s far more important. Keep calm and enjoy yourselves… both of you. Bye!

Leave a Reply

