Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Toys (all ages)

Toys-for-Boys

Toys for Boys….

Well it would be my guess that Motorbikes of all shapes and sizes would be the most popular of Toys for the Boys.  Have you noticed how they are always parked ‘prettily’ to show off the individuality as if saying ‘Look at Me’ …. and mysteriously nearly always appear sparklingly clean and shiny.

ICE-1_00129_00056bbbw

So this is my submission for this weeks B&W Challenge – Toys.

You can see what others have suggested on this link:-

https://ceenphotography.com/2018/01/04/cees-black-white-photo-challenge-toys-for-children-or-adults/  

Ban W Cee

6th January

(C) David Oakes 2018

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Toys (all ages)

      1. Hah! You just made my day! I feel at least 25 years younger!
        But – I’ve heard mentioned that there exists an alltogether different ‘measurement stick’ taalking about such values?

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.